 Pure Essence

Joined: Mar 17, 2004 Posts: 2869 Location: Canada Ontario
|
I received an email from iffizpartners.com
The email read
We noticed you have been publishing a few articles on our partnered websites. We checked to see if we had you on our database as well, but it seems to me that you still have not signed up with us at: iffizpartners.com, that is why I am emailing you today to let you know that we can publish your article on our website. In fact we have weekly/monthly prizes given to the best publisher. We also have cash prizes available to those who do not need to place a link in their article ranging from $100 - $10,000. All publishers are sent an email when this offer is available. I dont want to take too much of your time, but I do recommend you registering with us to boost up your traffic/sales/visibility to the world wide web here at: iffizpartners.com
If you have any questions/concerns you can reply back to this email, and I will get back to you as soon as possible.
BTW: Don't think that this is a campaign in which we are trying to have all publishers join, this website is only for the best, all publishers articles are viewed and read for 1 week and if for some reason the quality is below we expect we take you off our database. We have watched and read your articles and are very happy with what we see, so please take advantage of this offer by signing up with us today at: iffizpartners.com
Thank you.
I signed up an account and submitted my articles. I had a few questions regarding article submission and sent them off an email. I then received an email from them stating that I may need to resubmit all articles, because they believed the system may have deleted any articles posted within the hour.
That wasn’t the case at all and three of my articles were published. When submitting my article, I noticed that my byline had been removed.
There explanation for this was
Please note that the system deletes part of the full article if you have any links within the article that points to another article directory website / blog.
When questioning their guidelines, I was then informed that I could not have more than one link in my author byline that this wasn’t a classified directory.
What the heck? None of my articles could even be classified as classified articles.
If that wasn’t enough, I received an email stating
That they usually review each new account that is created along with the website and that I was approved to join their affiliate program for mortgages. They pay each of their affiliates $20 per refinance lead.
If that wasn’t the cream of the crop their partner site Articlebeach has a trogan horse virus. When accessing articlebeach the virus downloaded to my computer. Thank goodness that my Norton anti virus software caught it. _________________ Rose DesRochers World Outside My Window|
Blogger Talk Blog Forum
Last edited by Rose on Wed Jul 18, 2007 11:20 pm; edited 1 time in total |
|